Bugwatch ’08 (Day 97)

 

GREAT NEWS EVERYBODY!!!

I DON’T HAVE BUGS!!!! 

The Exterminator came by for a second time and checked the place out again.  I wasn’t home, so Jeff took care of him and everything it might’ve involved.  After two visits, I think we can confidently rule out bugs in my apartment.  And if that wasn’t enough, he sprayed around the place so if there was anything, they’re currently dying in the cracks and floorboards. 

Someone suggested moths to me the other day since my shirt was all sorta bitten up in a weird way, but I don’t think so because it was a cotton sweater.   Apparently they usually eat wool, not cotton. 

Meanwhile, I’ve been staying at the apartment and while I still itch, I don’t have any bites that look like bugbites.  The itching now is because I think I have eczema.  But that’s okay because every week I always get one ailment (last week it was a stye in my left eye and I had to wear glasses to work.  When that went away I got one in my right eye).

My ailment of the day is a continuation of being sick this past weekend.

 

4 Responses to “Bugwatch ’08 (Day 97)”

  1. Sean Says:

    I can’t believe you blog about bugs…you are the biggest geek I know.

  2. The Machine Says:

    I agree with Sean… Why do I check out this blog???
    How was their not a blog about the Spitzer scandal where he could have linked pics of the chick. Instead we get bugs and that pic???!?!?!?!

  3. The Machine Says:

    there not their

  4. Sean Says:

    Judging by his past posts, he will blog about Spitzer in June. Before then he will blog about fabrics and his weird looking knuckles.

Leave a comment